Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

I went in to get a new key and they not only got me a new ignition key, they did things above and beyond. There was a “recall” on a part I hadn’t received a notice yet, but they checked if my car was one of them. Then they washed my car as well. I used to go to them when my car was under an extended warranty. Hadn’t been there in about 5 years but they treated me as though I was still a regular customer. Thank you guys in the Service Department

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

if you need work done to your ford see Scott. He is very professional and gets the job done right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Tony was able to give lots of guidance and assurance that I was getting the best deal for my car. He was able to answer all my questions and didn't beat around the bush. I would highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very happy with my purchase! Friendly staff, stress free atmosphere! I told Franco what I wanted, where my budget was and he shows me the cars in my range. Very happy to be back in a brand new Escape. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Great experience with our F150. Service adviser Drew was awesome and took care of everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Drew in the service department was absolutely wonderful! He kept me updated about my vehicle, and returned any of my calls within minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Franco is amazing at what he does! Myself & my family have leased/bought cars from him for the past 10 years now. Can not speak highly enough of him! Ken Ganley Ford has the buying/leasing process streamed lined, wonderful experience!!! I HIGHLY recommend Franco & Ganley Ford for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Very good experience easiest car purchase I have ever made will recommend this dealer to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Good experience Saturday. My service advisor Drew set expectations and delivered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I was buying my truck at the end of the lease. Very smooth transaction. They even fixed a very minor issue and ran it thru the car wash. Desmond and Franco were great to work with. However, I was surprised that I could not make my down payment with a credit card. I will go back when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Dez took very good care of me and helped me out when I had a issue with the car. if you need car I recommend coming and talking to Desmond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Very fast and friendly. Got exactly what I wanted. Great people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Got me a great deal on this amazing truck. This is my main place for vehicles. I highly recommend. Ask for Franco.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

professional services department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Thay do a good job at what thay do and I highly recommend this to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

The gentleman that I dealt with was very nice. Him and his techs were great they found my problem and we are going to get it fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Dear Ken Ganley Ford, With most dealerships you will get a good sales department or service department , never both. With your Dealership though both are equally dependable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

They always take the time to explain what t needs to be done and why. Very friendly and concerned.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

great service department. I go out of my way to use them because of how good they are

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Very helpful with my problems and very professional with how they spoke to me and explained things. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Really great service and a lot of help.Would recommend this dealer.Fast and complete service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Had to have my car repaired. Drew in service was professional, kept me up to date one what was going on with my car. They even provided a loaner vehicle for no charge. Would highly recommend them for any service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

They have taken care of all my service on my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I have been very happy with everyone at Ken Ganley Ford and the customer service they provide. Also I am very happy with the service department and the excelllent service I have gotten. Franco did a great job at having all my paperwork ready when I came in. I appreciated all his help so much. It was a wonderful experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Scott is good job and excellent help me understand our F150 truck needs to do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

l am very comfortable when l have my vehicle serviced at Ken Ganley Ford. The folks there are always very professional and accommodating. However, the price for the service is beginning increase and l may drive longer between oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Quick and reasonably prices service and repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Everyone was courteous and friendly and offered a car wash and a nice person dried it off with a towel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

My service Advisor's name is Andrew Erdman, Mr. Erdman was very polite kind and courteous he addressed all of my concerns and followed up with recommendations. Thanks to Mr. ERDMAN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The work they did to my truck was very quick and professional no problems at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Awesome people to deal with. They walked me through the process with ease. From sales to service to finance it was a great experience. Thank you so much. Barbara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Good service this far. Took about an hour for an oil change but quality so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Aaron was amazing! So helpful and extremely pleasant to work with! I'd definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

One of the best services groups I have ever used. Absolutely amazing group of people, from front to back. I drive out of my way past several other Ford dealerships to get my service here. Don't know another way to say it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Honest and informative team of experts! I will definitely go back to them for help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great job , fast service even washed my car.Always like taking my car there they do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great work, atmosphere and staff! I will continue to come back for all of my oil change needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Desmond helped me out. I was referred to him by a good friend. He kept it simple and I was in an out. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I cant thank tony enough for helping me get into my dream truck every day i get into my 1 of a kind custom build truck i think of the great help and guidance of ton from ford.. i looked for 3 months for a truck before deciding that building was my best option..tony helped me make the right choice for me..i live a hour away from his dealership and i could have built with any of the 15 dealerships between my home and his dealership , but he was who kept it real ,and who i wanted to give my business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Scheduled an appointment and was taken in right away. Service only took an hour and I was out the door. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service technicians are friendly, knowledgeable and thoroughly explain everything, I recently had issue that caused me to be 30 minutes late for appointment and they took me right in no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Fulton does a great job! Thank you for the great service and follow up Fulton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Adam and Franco were amazing. They made my dream come true of being able to buy my 1st car all on my own. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They kept me updated on the service of my vehicle. Good communications and friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

5 Stars PLUS for the Service. Ganley Ford is very lucky to have Mr. Fulton Benya representing them. He is knowledgeable, very personable, thoughtful and kind. Tony, the “driver”, is also an asset for Ganley.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Desmond was one of the most pleasant people I’ve ever dealt with and hooked me up with a beautiful car that was in great condition. If I need a car in the future I won’t hesitate to come to Desmond here at Ken Ganley Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. My salesman was polite, knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Good Customer service. Will definitely come back. Work was done quickly. When I dropped the car off they brought me home and picked me up to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

As always the staff was kind and courteous and friendly. The waiting room was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Very friendly staff. Made my car selection online and it was super easy when I came in for a test drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Awesome service thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Good but expensive could have been a little quicker too but for the most part not bad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

That red haired mechanic can do everything best guy you got in the state

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

I recently worked with Aaron Forsythe to purchase a new Bronco. After a long wait from Ford to get the production completed, Aaron was great! If you ever get the chance to work with him, do it. I would refer anyone to give him a call, or ask for him when you walk through the doors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Aaron made me feel very comfortable, it was quick easy and to the point! It was the best experience I have had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I received great service and they worked with me, given my situation while being kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great staff, friendly took time to explain the features on my new vehicle and show me how things work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Got me in in a pinch and out quickly. Nicely done. Need a new key and fab

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

The service and parts were great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Worth the trip there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Austin was amazing! I usually hate dealerships but he made it quick and pleasant! Checked every box!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Friendly staff great service center

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Not high pressure. Know their products. Easy process. I have to admit usually found the dentist visit easier than buying a car. But they made it easy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Saw the truck I wanted after researching online. The website was descriptive and had actual photos of the truck. They bought my trade in and I left within a few hours with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Did a great job on car and truck your service tech was on point your service writer knew What to do to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service. Will go back to this dealership and Austin for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Austin made the buying process completely painless. I highly encourage going to him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The sales person who worked with me was Sean. He was polite and helpful. He was willing to show me a couple of different cars, and was patient. The paperwork didn’t take too long, and I never felt pressured, which was a nice surprise. I would go to Ganley Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I was worried about buying with a credit problem..no worries there they were awesome polite friendly understanding yet professional great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone was so helpful & they made our truck buying experience easy! Everyone was so nice & they got the job done in decent timing! ❤️❤️ Ken Hanley Ford! && thanks Franco for making our experience so wonderful !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Bought a car here no problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Ford made my car buying experience quick and efficient. They were always available to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very fast service, carful inspection of my truck while in for an oil change, appreciate the good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Always great service, friendly staff, only place I ever take my car. Will always buy and have serviced with Ganley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great job I was than happy about service that was given and the price you about dealerships taken people thank you honestly and doing the job so quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Thanks to Ken Ganley Ford I got my dream truck. Friendly staff and will get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

You did a excellent job Fulton. I'm glad I brought my car to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The sales group was right there to answer all of my questions the sales person was excellent about his job he had all the right answer's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great in and out price was exactly what I was told it would be ta tad😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received at Ganley Ford. I was in and out in less than a hour. My service advisor Fulton Benya was very easy to deal with and knowledgeable about the process which helped me out quite a bit. I left with a smile and confidence that my Ford Ranger was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great service. Friendly atmosphere. All employees great. Best experience ever. Franco very helpful and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Friendly environment, curious staff, timely service! Service staff works with you to get a great value for the service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Work was done as asked and on time. Fulton was very helpful, as he always is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Our salesman, Des, is amazing. He listens to what customers want and care about. I feel like I am part of a family. He is the reason we keep coming back to Ganley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Courteous and efficient, went out of their way to meet my needs. I appreciated the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service always ready quickly and fixed right the first time. Will always return for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Good work thank you I will be back when I need more work done on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

As a 77 year old widow who is still working every day - I count on Ganley Ford to keep my car running and dependable. They have exceeded my expectations on a regular basis. Joyce A Turkovich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I will say that for me financing on my own for the first time my experience was amazing. Super fast, super easy. The people here are amazing and helped me so much. I completely recommend buying from here. I’m truly happy and proud of myself for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Service Advisor Fulton was very friendly and knew the Ford products. Great experience at Ganley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very friendly and clean. Got me out on time as they had explained. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review